GRAPIN

unlocking the future

GRAPIN FPGA CLOUD

ACCELERATING YOUR WORKLOADS IN THE CLOUD!

GRAPIN FPGA CLOUD

Revolutionary FPGA technology,
available via the GRAPIN FPGA Cloud.

CONSULTING

We advise you on the planning, development, construction and operation of your data center!

FPGA REVOLUTION!

Hyperscale Infrastructure

3 cups

Flour

Heterogeneuous Computing Clusters Stand-alone network-attached FPGA

Accelerator Service

Management of cloud FPGA at scale

2 tbsp.

Salt

1½ cups

Butter

Heterogenes Computing Cluster

The concept of stand-alone network-atteched FPGA is based on two pillars. First, FPGA are no longer attached to a CPU via PCIe attachment as in the past but via a network attachment. Second, FPGAs are promoted to the rank of remote peer processors by disaggregating them from the servers and making them available as independent and self-managed resources in the cloud.

Hyperscale Infrastructure

The cloud FPGA infrastructure is the most important prerequisite for such a large-scale deployment of FPGA in data centers. It was designed from the ground up to provide the world's densest and most energy-efficient rack unit of FPGAs.

Accelerator Service

A stand-alone, network-connected FPGA can be requested independently from a host via an FPGA Cloud Resource Manager. This provides an API for integration into the management stack of the data center (e.g. OpenStack).

GRAPIN

unlocking the future

GRAPIN FPGA CLOUD

ACCELERATING YOUR WORKLOADS IN THE CLOUD!

GRAPIN FPGA CLOUD

Revolutionäre FPGA-Technologie,

verfügbar über die GRAPIN FPGA Cloud.

CONSULTING

Wir beraten Sie bei der Planung, Entwicklung, beim Bau und Betrieb Ihres Data Center!

FPGA REVOLUTION!

Hyperscale Infrastructure

3 cups

Flour

Heterogeneuous Computing Clusters Stand-alone network-attached FPGA

Accelerator Service

Management of cloud FPGA at scale

2 tbsp.

Salt

1½ cups

Butter

Heterogenes Computing Cluster

Das Konzept von stand-alone network-atteched FPGA basiert auf zwei Säulen. Erstens werden FPGA nicht mehr wie herkömmlich mittels PCIe-Anbindung sondern neu durch eine Netzwerkanbindung an eine CPU angeschlossen. Zweitens werden FPGA in den Rang von Remote-Peer-Prozessoren gefördert, indem sie von den Servern disaggregiert und als unabhängige und selbstverwaltete Ressourcen in der Cloud bereitgestellt werden.

Hyperscale Infrastructure

Die Cloud-FPGA-Infrastruktur ist die wichtigste Voraussetzung für einen solch gross angelegten Einsatz von FPGA in Data Center. Sie wurde von Grund auf so konzipiert, dass sie die weltweit dichteste und energieeffizienteste Rack-Einheit von FPGAs bietet.

Accelerator Service

Ein eigenständiges, netzwerkangebundenes FPGA kann unabhängig von einem Host über einen FPGA Cloud Resource Manager  angefordert werden. Dieser bietet eine API  zur Integration in den Management-Stack des Data Center (z.B. OpenStack).